Both sides now.

Jag känner verkligen inte igen migsjälv. Ryck upp dig förfan

Bows and flows of angel hair, and ice cream castles in the air
and feather canyons everywhere - Ive looked at clouds that way
But now they just block out the sun, they rain and snow on everyone
So many things I could have done - but clouds got in my way

I've looked at clouds from both sides now, from up and down
but still somehow its cloud illusions I recall - I really don't know clouds at all.

Moons and junes and ferris wheels, the dizzy dancing way you feel
as every fairytale comes real - Ive looked at love that way
but now its just another show, you leave them laughing as you go
and if you care don't let them know - dont give yourself away

Ive looked at love from both sides now, from give and take
and still somehow its love illusions I recall - I really dont know love at all

Tears and fears and feeling proud, to say I love you right out loud
Dreams and schemes and circus crowds - Ive looked at life that way
But now old friends are acting strange, they shake their heads and say Ive changed
Well somethings lost and somethings gained - In living life each day

Ive looked at life from both sides now, from win and lose
and still somehow its life illusions I recall


I really dont know life at all.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0